Return to the Home page.


Visit the WBI Energy Transmission Customer Information Site.

Rates and Tariffs

For the most current rates, please access the WBI Energy Transmission interactive web site at transmission.wbienergy.com. Select "Other Information" then "Rates". Or, call one of the transportation services members.

Kelly Brooks
Transportation Services Manager
(701) 530-1607 (Direct Extension)
(701) 226-7116 (Cell Phone)
Kelly.Brooks@WBIEnergy.com
Sheila Jangula
Sr. Transportation Services Analyst
(701) 530-1626 (Direct Extension)
(701) 530-1630 (Main Number)
 Sheila.Jangula@WBIEnergy.com
Lynn Lindblom
Supervisor, Scheduling & Contracts
(701) 530-1604 (Direct Extension)
(701) 530-1630 (Main Number)
 Lynn.Lindblom@WBIEnergy.com
Heidi Garrison
Transportation Services Analyst
(701) 530-1629 (Direct Extension)
(701) 530-1630 (Main Number)
 Heidi.Garrison@WBIEnergy.com

Ashley Nissley
Sr. Transportation Services Analyst
(701) 530-1533 (Direct Extension)
(701) 530-1630 (Main Number)
Ashley.Nissley@WBIEnergy.com 

Bruce Geiger
Transportation Services Analyst
(701) 530-1628 (Direct Extension)
(701) 530-1630 (Main Number)
 Bruce.Geiger@WBIEnergy.com
In the case of a pipeline EMERGENCY, call 1-888-859-7291 IMMEDIATELY!
©2012 MDU Resources Group, Inc.